]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[SCSI] lpfc 8.1.2: Remove hba_list from struct lpfc_hba
authorJamie Wellnitz <Jamie.Wellnitz@emulex.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2006 00:25:26 +0000 (19:25 -0500)
committerJames Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.il.steeleye.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2006 01:00:11 +0000 (19:00 -0600)
commitd9d959c41f013439508e0fa1d31f5644d8d626ef
tree0f4e8131152858ad64de4f24e272e210c3b4204a
parent7f0b5b1913ba20ae035adbaeca176e78a53fa7a8
[SCSI] lpfc 8.1.2: Remove hba_list from struct lpfc_hba

Remove hba_list from struct lpfc_hba

Signed-off-by: Jamie Wellnitz <Jamie.Wellnitz@emulex.com>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@SteelEye.com>
drivers/scsi/lpfc/lpfc.h