]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
powerpc: make iSeries use generic virtual irq mapping
authorStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Thu, 10 Nov 2005 07:11:19 +0000 (18:11 +1100)
committerStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Mon, 14 Nov 2005 03:44:24 +0000 (14:44 +1100)
commitd9ae2bad5c92cd116e3daedf16f79cf597e09ad7
tree5a1d58b46b6712b10caceb2a4d703fc69a31e2f5
parent4ba529a8a39e15688b6a3d31b11930d1f8a1edad
powerpc: make iSeries use generic virtual irq mapping

Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
arch/powerpc/kernel/irq.c
arch/powerpc/platforms/iseries/irq.c