]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
Input: matrix_keypad - make matrix keymap size dynamic
authorEric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 08:24:41 +0000 (01:24 -0700)
committerDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 05:20:14 +0000 (22:20 -0700)
commitd82f1c35348cebe2fb2d4a4d31ce0ab0769e3d93
tree6ff3e1d1d3aea32c86305f6fdf7bee204ad26389
parent194934785a846e0a7b1b674b7b475a9d0125d2f8
Input: matrix_keypad - make matrix keymap size dynamic

Remove assumption on the shift and size of rows/columns form
matrix_keypad driver.

Signed-off-by: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru>
drivers/input/keyboard/matrix_keypad.c
include/linux/input/matrix_keypad.h