]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] USB: lh7a40x gadget driver: Fixed a dead lock
authorFranck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2006 08:35:06 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2006 20:42:06 +0000 (12:42 -0800)
commitd5ec33490c67affef93aebf76e1238260c82d377
tree3e12575848db0034de60bc44c3e1127aac2c59e3
parent754501b324fc3c42522a46d3ace205e7a6a50e77
[PATCH] USB: lh7a40x gadget driver: Fixed a dead lock

There is a dead lock in lh7a40x udc driver. When the driver receive a
SET_FEATURE HALT request, the dev lock is taken by the interrupt
handler lh7a40x_udc_irq then the handler will call lh7a40x_set_halt
function which in its turn will try to acquire the dev lock.

Signed-off-by: Franck Bui-Huu <franck.bui-huu@innova-card.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/usb/gadget/lh7a40x_udc.c