]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[ALSA] check return code in pnp_register_card_driver()
authorAdam Belay <ambx1@neo.rr.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2006 08:29:27 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Sun, 22 Jan 2006 16:10:45 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
commitd1d051b28e9d3c3bed0bd15a2b49df3d04f7768f
treebd9dadbf4bffda15d8b46f9ffc9ee98e4077891b
parentec80859ed292a55334df68fc2492f1303cf3a0ac
[ALSA] check return code in pnp_register_card_driver()

Signed-off-by: Adam Belay <ambx1@neo.rr.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
drivers/pnp/card.c