]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] Fix incorrent type of flags in <asm/semaphore.h>
authorKyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>
Sun, 26 Nov 2006 23:56:56 +0000 (18:56 -0500)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.osdl.org>
Mon, 27 Nov 2006 00:30:29 +0000 (16:30 -0800)
commitc9c3b86f2ab79f7f6e87eb735f9cc4508b73fc48
treec48d98c329a892d19dbac47997be4d8e972ada3f
parentb8e6ec865fd1d8838b6ce9516977b65e9f08f876
[PATCH] Fix incorrent type of flags in <asm/semaphore.h>

I still think using BUILD_BUG_ON() is unacceptable, especially given how
vague the error message was.

Signed-off-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@parisc-linux.org>
[ And I already removed gthe BUILD_BUG_ON() in the previous commit ]
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
include/asm-parisc/semaphore.h