]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PARISC] Export pdc.h for palo
authorJeff Bailey <jbailey@raspberryginger.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2007 18:22:19 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
committerKyle McMartin <kyle@shortfin.cabal.ca>
Thu, 18 Oct 2007 07:58:29 +0000 (00:58 -0700)
commitc75ac712df81bf0b9a561bd89f74282650440035
tree3d92a2b35cf2bc57333ee66030efc3afb8d5341c
parent2cfc5be7df26b6fbe9a293e2abf388a6e5b9a39e
[PARISC] Export pdc.h for palo

Signed-off-by: Jeff Bailey <jbailey@raspberryginger.com>
Signed-off-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>
include/asm-parisc/Kbuild
include/asm-parisc/pdc.h