]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[ARM] remove redundant display of free swap space in show_mem()
authorJohannes Weiner <hannes@saeurebad.de>
Fri, 18 Apr 2008 20:29:47 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
committerRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Sat, 19 Apr 2008 10:28:10 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commitc48b2e90aecf037f53913fc8d198d01fce0fbf3c
treefb572a602c0dd93646b9307f48263884843a1146
parent28fab1a2fd5b1aa92f9ad1adc9e3b8914f89bc74
[ARM] remove redundant display of free swap space in show_mem()

Signed-off-by: Johannes Weiner <hannes@saeurebad.de>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
arch/arm/mm/init.c