]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
mmc: get back read-only switch function
authorPierre Ossman <drzeus@drzeus.cx>
Wed, 13 Jun 2007 17:06:03 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerPierre Ossman <drzeus@drzeus.cx>
Wed, 13 Jun 2007 17:11:20 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
commitc3bff2ec10b8bf2f53c954e370f9bdae93064472
treed62fb7cf14e7302e83c35b64c901f42284f93703
parent0107a4b32e36dccd4456e2c5e34c5cd22c94e094
mmc: get back read-only switch function

Somehow the code to read the read-only switch of SD cards got lost
in the reorganisation.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Ossman <drzeus@drzeus.cx>
drivers/mmc/core/sd.c