]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
kernel/configs.c: remove useless comments
authorWANG Cong <wangcong@zeuux.org>
Sun, 19 Oct 2008 03:27:29 +0000 (20:27 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 15:52:34 +0000 (08:52 -0700)
commitc3b9f5afc7f4c8abc0452f132edb13ac8c1fafbf
treef89f2264469c32f03c7ef642e05e1cc638fc7133
parent5c6248411639e2b4e7f167632f30f5f3a7aa105f
kernel/configs.c: remove useless comments

These comments are useless, remove them.

Signed-off-by: WANG Cong <wangcong@zeuux.org>
Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
kernel/configs.c