]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
nilfs2: support contiguous lookup of blocks
authorRyusuke Konishi <konishi.ryusuke@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Sun, 24 May 2009 17:47:14 +0000 (02:47 +0900)
committerRyusuke Konishi <konishi.ryusuke@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 14:41:12 +0000 (23:41 +0900)
commitc3a7abf06ce719a51139e62a034590be99abbc2c
tree14d61bbd8c34d1b1c7997c9afad79158b7af2914
parentfa032744ad41de1b0a1807e7c379c6196e72ad80
nilfs2: support contiguous lookup of blocks

Although get_block() callback function can return extent of contiguous
blocks with bh->b_size, nilfs_get_block() function did not support
this feature.

This adds contiguous lookup feature to the block mapping codes of
nilfs, and allows the nilfs_get_blocks() function to return the extent
information by applying the feature.

Signed-off-by: Ryusuke Konishi <konishi.ryusuke@lab.ntt.co.jp>
fs/nilfs2/bmap.c
fs/nilfs2/bmap.h
fs/nilfs2/btree.c
fs/nilfs2/direct.c
fs/nilfs2/inode.c