]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] libata: EH / pio tasks synchronization
authorTejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2006 15:56:10 +0000 (00:56 +0900)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2006 06:18:38 +0000 (01:18 -0500)
commitc18d06f89fd09ee0059c4899e615c471d59af66a
tree445617ceee37299d0856e54a945957102728cb0b
parentdde44589bf9fac0168c6ce6d097c99c33b18074f
[PATCH] libata: EH / pio tasks synchronization

This patch makes sure that pio tasks are flushed before proceeding
with EH.

Signed-off-by: Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
drivers/scsi/libata-core.c
include/linux/libata.h