]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
ALSA: hda: stac92hd8xxx amp mixers
authorMatthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 18:30:07 +0000 (13:30 -0500)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 06:49:35 +0000 (07:49 +0100)
commitc15c5060fc32d7de7cde76aa61e98bae1334d82e
tree22930d95422ea443efe0575a82bd65819ad8c7a9
parent2acc9dcb609427a20463e529ef552dd93b469847
ALSA: hda: stac92hd8xxx amp mixers

Added amp nid for stac92hd8xxx families of codecs so the input amp
mixer is created.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_sigmatel.c