]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[SCSI] iscsi: data under/over flow fix
authorzhenyu.z.wang@intel.com <zhenyu.z.wang@intel.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2006 00:05:38 +0000 (18:05 -0600)
committerJames Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
Sat, 14 Jan 2006 16:55:15 +0000 (10:55 -0600)
commitbf310b8f582bddec20c27e32ffbaf8e2c91e147c
tree562a6ba3dc94f903f99e9a829b766d7abae8ec3e
parent42f72aa9e5bc969a34e5989fc00e7e2d71e8a95b
[SCSI] iscsi: data under/over flow fix

We need to check the ISCSI_FLAG_DATA_* flags.

Signed-off-by: Alex Aizman <itn780@yahoo.com>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Yusupov <dmitry_yus@yahoo.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Christie <michaelc@cs.wisc.edu>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@SteelEye.com>
drivers/scsi/iscsi_tcp.c