]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
ACPI: sbs: remove dead code
authorAdrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
Mon, 9 Jul 2007 18:33:15 +0000 (11:33 -0700)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Sat, 4 Aug 2007 02:31:07 +0000 (22:31 -0400)
commitbc90a0105dea7b773e99ae7abde56a6930081ddb
treefd9d097da2f5f0c72adce0fb00603f2cacc9f231
parent7a883eaf62f4b943ebec738ce3b0796c67ef5d32
ACPI: sbs: remove dead code

Remove dead code spotted by the Coverity checker.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Acked-by: Alexey Starikovskiy <astarikovskiy@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
drivers/acpi/sbs.c