]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[ALSA] usb-audio - use bDeviceSubClass to detect MOTU FastLane
authorClemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2005 07:21:45 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Thu, 28 Jul 2005 10:21:44 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commitbbd4615cdb68de943b2814e956ec14899606dc45
treeea34cab11b4c6a607be44eb4a98170d55cd8fb76
parent6155aff84b98b2aa35eaa4384b539dfbab86afcc
[ALSA] usb-audio - use bDeviceSubClass to detect MOTU FastLane

USB generic driver
MOTU builds other USB MIDI interfaces with the same product ID as the
FastLane, so we have to check the bDeviceSubClass field to differentiate
between them.

Signed-off-by: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
sound/usb/usbquirks.h