]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] acl kconfig cleanup
authorAndreas Gruenbacher <agruen@suse.de>
Fri, 8 Jul 2005 00:56:57 +0000 (17:56 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Fri, 8 Jul 2005 01:23:45 +0000 (18:23 -0700)
commitb84c21572de8a732062eff5592e3c4b3b1793bb8
tree7dd856a718127f6c525b0e1e86a5965497cccccb
parenta39722034ae37f80a1803bf781fe3fe1b03e20bc
[PATCH] acl kconfig cleanup

Original patch from Matt Mackall <mpm@selenic.com>

Signed-off-by: Andreas Gruenbacher <agruen@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
fs/Kconfig