]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
ieee1394: Use hweight32
authorAkinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 11:53:08 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerStefan Richter <stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 19:30:35 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
commitaf0940dac37545b1e7900b19c464fb6367d3f82f
tree415f074a5e06b6f68c30de8b887fe0766d16a58b
parentb2c0a2ac3e59f4764c59c23bd90b571e44256030
ieee1394: Use hweight32

Use hweight32 instead of counting for each bit

Signed-off-by: Akinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Richter <stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de> (add required include)
drivers/ieee1394/ohci1394.c