]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[POWERPC] Add IRQ remapping hook
authorIshizaki Kou <kou.ishizaki@toshiba.co.jp>
Fri, 12 Jan 2007 00:58:39 +0000 (09:58 +0900)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Jan 2007 10:13:59 +0000 (21:13 +1100)
commitacc900ef5b6400747e3bafe0017e725b2ba641b8
tree560b6cacf18a2607a0a9d5d285c6d85818d904b4
parent5b7c726ff0e8c03bc19bf0d5114d3598efa2fbf2
[POWERPC] Add IRQ remapping hook

This patch adds irq remapping hook. On interrupt mechanism on Beat,
when an irq outlet which has an id which is formerly used is created,
remapping the irq is required.

Signed-off-by: Kou Ishizaki <kou.ishizaki@toshiba.co.jp>
Acked-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
arch/powerpc/kernel/irq.c
include/asm-powerpc/irq.h