]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] libata: kill SError clearing in sata_std_hardreset().
authorTejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2006 14:58:48 +0000 (23:58 +0900)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2006 15:30:11 +0000 (10:30 -0500)
commitac7c6d596e2177857ffc35b8d453ee313a874d8d
tree81e7d6ad33b5f25a82250351e2e199bcf9023628
parent3a39746a5290445ea4238f21ac260e42106c1454
[PATCH] libata: kill SError clearing in sata_std_hardreset().

Don't clear SError in sata_std_hardreset().  This makes hardreset act
identically to ->phy_reset register-wise.

Signed-off-by: Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
drivers/scsi/libata-core.c