]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[SCSI] fix netlink kernel-doc
authorRandy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2008 16:15:09 +0000 (09:15 -0700)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 16:42:17 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
commitaa198bf1dadefaefeb2c4a32444dfc6c7f93938d
tree639718c7c6500eca603c9619e339f06a539ed2a7
parent10dab22664914505dcb804d9ad09cad6bc94d349
[SCSI] fix netlink kernel-doc

Fix kernel-doc warning: the function short description must be on one
line and the previous comment is not kernel-doc but it was confusing
scripts/kernel-doc.

Warning(lin2627-g3-kdocfixes//drivers/scsi/scsi_netlink.c:221): No description found for parameter 'skb'

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
drivers/scsi/scsi_netlink.c