]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] libata: ata_scsi_slave_config cleanup
authorBrian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2006 23:04:15 +0000 (17:04 -0600)
committerJeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 02:03:43 +0000 (21:03 -0500)
commita6cce2a79deefb33354561a064f0609a3b342829
tree2cce168d89253814491909d870fc06fd78481440
parente46834cd2ddb1e2941806cb8fec60fb6bdd2ec29
[PATCH] libata: ata_scsi_slave_config cleanup

Encapsulate some of ata_scsi_slave_config so that parts
can be reused in future SAS patches.

Signed-off-by: Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
drivers/scsi/libata-scsi.c