]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] Kconfig fix (tms380tr and ISA_DMA_API)
authorAl Viro <viro@www.linux.org.uk>
Tue, 23 Aug 2005 21:45:51 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2005 01:43:41 +0000 (18:43 -0700)
commita4d544fdd30111a1183ab92ea25febb8b6460214
tree34ad69cf0cfe3d5b31ace4bb9811a8058883247f
parentb545d48ca0e41803a19864c924d2efcdd4839df2
[PATCH] Kconfig fix (tms380tr and ISA_DMA_API)

ISA parts of tms380tr are using ISA DMA helpers and should depend on
ISA_DMA_API.

Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@parcelfarce.linux.theplanet.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/net/tokenring/Kconfig