]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
eCryptfs: Filename Encryption: Header updates
authorMichael Halcrow <mhalcrow@us.ibm.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 22:41:58 +0000 (14:41 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 23:59:21 +0000 (15:59 -0800)
commita34f60f748c6fe5d791e9b54cffe442201428254
tree1b5378b49773c0f57bb5f892c3d2096da3c9a803
parent9c79f34f7ee71cd28272332b424ca64b2be006ab
eCryptfs: Filename Encryption: Header updates

Extensions to the header file to support filename encryption.

Signed-off-by: Michael Halcrow <mhalcrow@us.ibm.com>
Cc: Dustin Kirkland <dustin.kirkland@gmail.com>
Cc: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Cc: Tyler Hicks <tchicks@us.ibm.com>
Cc: David Kleikamp <shaggy@us.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fs/ecryptfs/crypto.c
fs/ecryptfs/ecryptfs_kernel.h