]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[TIPC] License header update
authorPer Liden <per.liden@nospam.ericsson.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2006 12:30:43 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@sunset.davemloft.net>
Thu, 12 Jan 2006 22:06:36 +0000 (14:06 -0800)
commit9ea1fd3c1a15c620d1e3d0aa269d34b705477003
treeef16b1720df86d3cb4927f8426ebebb24d0717ea
parentea714ccda5d5858ee677a77cf33dbaf34a0060c3
[TIPC] License header update

The license header in each file now more clearly state that this
code is licensed under a dual BSD/GPL. Before this was only
evident if you looked at the MODULE_LICENSE line in core.c.

Signed-off-by: Per Liden <per.liden@nospam.ericsson.com>
50 files changed:
include/linux/tipc.h
include/linux/tipc_config.h
include/net/tipc/tipc.h
include/net/tipc/tipc_bearer.h
include/net/tipc/tipc_msg.h
include/net/tipc/tipc_port.h
net/tipc/addr.c
net/tipc/addr.h
net/tipc/bcast.c
net/tipc/bcast.h
net/tipc/bearer.c
net/tipc/bearer.h
net/tipc/cluster.c
net/tipc/cluster.h
net/tipc/config.c
net/tipc/config.h
net/tipc/core.c
net/tipc/core.h
net/tipc/dbg.c
net/tipc/dbg.h
net/tipc/discover.c
net/tipc/discover.h
net/tipc/eth_media.c
net/tipc/handler.c
net/tipc/link.c
net/tipc/link.h
net/tipc/msg.c
net/tipc/msg.h
net/tipc/name_distr.c
net/tipc/name_distr.h
net/tipc/name_table.c
net/tipc/name_table.h
net/tipc/net.c
net/tipc/net.h
net/tipc/netlink.c
net/tipc/node.c
net/tipc/node.h
net/tipc/node_subscr.c
net/tipc/node_subscr.h
net/tipc/port.c
net/tipc/port.h
net/tipc/ref.c
net/tipc/ref.h
net/tipc/socket.c
net/tipc/subscr.c
net/tipc/subscr.h
net/tipc/user_reg.c
net/tipc/user_reg.h
net/tipc/zone.c
net/tipc/zone.h