]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
.gitignore update for x86 arch
authorDenis V. Lunev <den@openvz.org>
Tue, 16 Oct 2007 07:22:21 +0000 (11:22 +0400)
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Wed, 17 Oct 2007 19:19:04 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
commit9e447a7f1fd997bcb9266899e777c37469245365
treea90b76f79568b4b9f3739f0ac8de90c56c71d1cb
parent21ebddd3efd3aff961153f1bac4793218dfaea9c
.gitignore update for x86 arch

This patch:
- makes .gitignore files visible to git
- makes arch/x86/kernel/vsyscall_32.lds and arch/i386/boot invisible

Signed-off-by: Denis V. Lunev <den@openvz.org>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
.gitignore
arch/i386/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/x86/kernel/.gitignore