]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[TIPC] Update of file headers
authorPer Liden <per.liden@nospam.ericsson.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2006 17:40:41 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@sunset.davemloft.net>
Thu, 12 Jan 2006 22:06:38 +0000 (14:06 -0800)
commit9da1c8b694f8e72a16f259614caaae50cbcdaf10
treeefaa58a8332e0ddc2274a4843de1a1ead75fb52d
parentd0a14a9dbdf613d9307c4b748b03a11678fe8d16
[TIPC] Update of file headers

The copyright statements from different parts of Ericsson
have been merged into one.

Signed-off-by: Per Liden <per.liden@nospam.ericsson.com>
50 files changed:
include/linux/tipc.h
include/linux/tipc_config.h
include/net/tipc/tipc.h
include/net/tipc/tipc_bearer.h
include/net/tipc/tipc_msg.h
include/net/tipc/tipc_port.h
net/tipc/addr.c
net/tipc/addr.h
net/tipc/bcast.c
net/tipc/bcast.h
net/tipc/bearer.c
net/tipc/bearer.h
net/tipc/cluster.c
net/tipc/cluster.h
net/tipc/config.c
net/tipc/config.h
net/tipc/core.c
net/tipc/core.h
net/tipc/dbg.c
net/tipc/dbg.h
net/tipc/discover.c
net/tipc/discover.h
net/tipc/eth_media.c
net/tipc/handler.c
net/tipc/link.c
net/tipc/link.h
net/tipc/msg.c
net/tipc/msg.h
net/tipc/name_distr.c
net/tipc/name_distr.h
net/tipc/name_table.c
net/tipc/name_table.h
net/tipc/net.c
net/tipc/net.h
net/tipc/netlink.c
net/tipc/node.c
net/tipc/node.h
net/tipc/node_subscr.c
net/tipc/node_subscr.h
net/tipc/port.c
net/tipc/port.h
net/tipc/ref.c
net/tipc/ref.h
net/tipc/socket.c
net/tipc/subscr.c
net/tipc/subscr.h
net/tipc/user_reg.c
net/tipc/user_reg.h
net/tipc/zone.c
net/tipc/zone.h