]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[POWERPC] Add memchr() to the bootwrapper
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Fri, 12 Oct 2007 02:36:20 +0000 (12:36 +1000)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2007 04:13:44 +0000 (14:13 +1000)
commit9b4b8feb962f4b3e74768b7205f1f8f6cce87238
tree7d7c95d9024d0d47ebb5f4299efc8d7ef00fa3ec
parentd0c3d534a4388a465101b634a95f2ec586415254
[POWERPC] Add memchr() to the bootwrapper

This adds a memchr() implementation to the bootwrapper, which will
be needed when libfdt is merged in.

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
arch/powerpc/boot/string.S
arch/powerpc/boot/string.h