]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] dvb: usb: digitv memcpy fix
authorPatrick Boettcher <pb@linuxtv.org>
Fri, 8 Jul 2005 00:58:17 +0000 (17:58 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Fri, 8 Jul 2005 01:24:01 +0000 (18:24 -0700)
commit97432808ee367e15485e55c734ba04ca290a306d
tree037dd3445d14e344e2f8c5f6b9ba2cacb151b911
parent2f7f96b95991bcbe52dee5aa50a19130873738bf
[PATCH] dvb: usb: digitv memcpy fix

Fix memcpy copying into the wrong destination.  Thanks to Allan Third for
reporting.

Signed-off-by: Patrick Boettcher <pb@linuxtv.org>
Signed-off-by: Johannes Stezenbach <js@linuxtv.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/media/dvb/dvb-usb/digitv.c