]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[POWERPC] Add 8641 CPU table entry.
authorJon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com>
Sat, 17 Jun 2006 22:52:40 +0000 (17:52 -0500)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2006 05:01:28 +0000 (15:01 +1000)
commit9674ed38d8e4a9ce15c61b4306ef803cad0e1dc0
tree62311e5a6ed874f4c6b87e6e4bb12af6fb0ec4fb
parent96abe9358becb543c21121699c711897374bcbdf
[POWERPC] Add 8641 CPU table entry.

Signed-off-by: Wei Zhang <Wei.Zhang@freescale.com>
Signed-off-by: Xianghua Xiao <x.xiao@freescale.com>
Signed-off-by: Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
arch/powerpc/kernel/cputable.c