]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
uml: fix a compile error
authorWANG Cong <wangcong@zeuux.org>
Sun, 19 Oct 2008 03:27:26 +0000 (20:27 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 15:52:34 +0000 (08:52 -0700)
commit966c8079c0eae66242692184982dc70671dbe90f
tree2050421dcf5f0dfb1370480a260158ed9374a910
parentd12a6f7f913afb2c6f5de44cbac1bb7232a03175
uml: fix a compile error

Fix

arch/um/sys-i386/signal.c: In function 'copy_sc_from_user':
arch/um/sys-i386/signal.c:182: warning: dereferencing 'void *' pointer
arch/um/sys-i386/signal.c:182: error: request for member '_fxsr_env' in something not a structure or union

Signed-off-by: WANG Cong <wangcong@zeuux.org>
Cc: Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/um/sys-i386/signal.c