]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] libata: create pio/atapi task queueing wrappers
authorTejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2006 04:09:37 +0000 (13:09 +0900)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2006 04:01:29 +0000 (23:01 -0500)
commit9506437921504df18c6601f7d09bb23d72d2f6ba
tree9cac6bc442d39cdbd9251009ee1b7cabb161728b
parenta72ec4ce6d3ae92e76baf5b2c65cc26e5e775e83
[PATCH] libata: create pio/atapi task queueing wrappers

Wrap pio/atapi task queueing in correspondingly named functions.  This
change doesn't change anything.  It's preparation for follow-up
pio-task/eh sync patch.

Signed-off-by: Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
drivers/scsi/libata-core.c