]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
nfsd: fix buffer overrun decoding NFSv4 acl
authorJ. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu>
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 23:18:45 +0000 (19:18 -0400)
committerJ. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu>
Mon, 1 Sep 2008 18:24:24 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
commit91b80969ba466ba4b915a4a1d03add8c297add3f
tree2e35e071d4faa5a57ab6ed4d74cd3ef686e1ba91
parent27df6f25ff218072e0e879a96beeb398a79cdbc8
nfsd: fix buffer overrun decoding NFSv4 acl

The array we kmalloc() here is not large enough.

Thanks to Johann Dahm and David Richter for bug report and testing.

Signed-off-by: J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu>
Cc: David Richter <richterd@citi.umich.edu>
Tested-by: Johann Dahm <jdahm@umich.edu>
fs/nfsd/nfs4acl.c