]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] orinoco: support smc2532w
authorJesse Allen <the3dfxdude@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2006 22:34:56 +0000 (14:34 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Mon, 13 Feb 2006 00:10:47 +0000 (16:10 -0800)
commit8f6da52aeff1fd7272ff5082552a39c050565b57
treee723c0c2e776f48a3a6b2a7a355b27bfbe2d4030
parent89edc3d2b429136a0e25f40275fd82dc58f147fd
[PATCH] orinoco: support smc2532w

The orinoco wireless driver can support the SMC 2532W-B PC Card, so add the
id for it.

Signed-off-by: Jesse Allen <the3dfxdude@gmail.com>
Cc: Pavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
Cc: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/net/wireless/orinoco_cs.c