]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
tc1100-wmi - switch to using dev_pm_ops
authorDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 08:36:20 +0000 (00:36 -0800)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 17:53:33 +0000 (12:53 -0500)
commit8e698a3c47887fe5aa5e2252c27bb6ff416a07e4
treedb9ab11dd08ba443fc81c87f2478bbc4bb693141
parent9634a627b330fcc7cdca25df4d7853ca9c7745de
tc1100-wmi - switch to using dev_pm_ops

Also guard PM operations with CONFIG_PM.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
drivers/platform/x86/tc1100-wmi.c