]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
powerpc: Remove 83xx from arch/powerpc/platforms/Makefile for now
authorPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Mon, 10 Oct 2005 23:33:08 +0000 (09:33 +1000)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Mon, 10 Oct 2005 23:59:53 +0000 (09:59 +1000)
commit8d66912c3d12df45a59d4e2a66b5ae622e3524b7
treef5622827c0a68fe7ddfcc1274d46105ccf189f28
parent3b341c1c410078bdc4128e08d4dfeef491697198
powerpc: Remove 83xx from arch/powerpc/platforms/Makefile for now

Since we don't have an 83xx directory or a 83xx/Makefile, having
83xx in causes make clean to fail.

Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
arch/powerpc/platforms/Makefile