]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] VFS: memory leak in do_kern_mount()
authorGerald Schaefer <geraldsc@de.ibm.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2005 00:15:16 +0000 (17:15 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2005 01:46:22 +0000 (18:46 -0700)
commit8680e22f296e75e5497edb660c59c6b4dcfbbd32
treef86483aa60a21a9396a44249cdb7c5a24e512858
parent2894801db1cea527885f7a8679e5a88fb7377d9c
[PATCH] VFS: memory leak in do_kern_mount()

There is a memory leak during mount when CONFIG_SECURITY is enabled and
mount options are specified.

Signed-off-by: Gerald Schaefer <geraldsc@de.ibm.com>
Acked-by: James Morris <jmorris@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
fs/super.c