]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
Merge branch 'tracing/core-v2' into tracing-for-linus
authorIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Wed, 1 Apr 2009 19:54:19 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Wed, 1 Apr 2009 22:49:02 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
commit8302294f43250dc337108c51882a6007f2b1e2e0
tree85acd4440799c46a372df9cad170fa0c21e59096
parent4fe70410d9a219dabb47328effccae7e7f2a6e26
parent2e572895bf3203e881356a4039ab0fa428ed2639
Merge branch 'tracing/core-v2' into tracing-for-linus

Conflicts:
include/linux/slub_def.h
lib/Kconfig.debug
mm/slob.c
mm/slub.c
33 files changed:
Documentation/kernel-parameters.txt
Documentation/sysrq.txt
MAINTAINERS
arch/Kconfig
arch/ia64/kernel/Makefile
arch/x86/Kconfig
arch/x86/include/asm/cacheflush.h
arch/x86/kernel/Makefile
arch/x86/kernel/cpu/cpufreq/acpi-cpufreq.c
arch/x86/kernel/kprobes.c
arch/x86/kernel/process.c
arch/x86/kernel/ptrace.c
arch/x86/kvm/Kconfig
drivers/char/sysrq.c
fs/partitions/check.c
include/asm-generic/vmlinux.lds.h
include/linux/interrupt.h
include/linux/kernel.h
include/linux/sched.h
include/linux/slub_def.h
include/linux/string.h
init/Kconfig
init/main.c
kernel/irq/handle.c
kernel/lockdep.c
kernel/module.c
kernel/relay.c
kernel/sched.c
kernel/sched_clock.c
kernel/workqueue.c
lib/Kconfig
mm/slob.c
mm/slub.c