]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] m68k/MVME167: SERIAL167 tty flip buffer updates
authorGeert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Mon, 9 Oct 2006 20:27:42 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Mon, 9 Oct 2006 21:54:46 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
commit81e859ac1eef300c1b2ff49a2f2da8ee4ce1e844
tree58adeba722120499ed6aa428bb4b321d69902727
parentea62aa1b6f6d31b53a34a6f5271ed85735ccc0bc
[PATCH] m68k/MVME167: SERIAL167 tty flip buffer updates

Compile fixes related to changed tty flip buffer handling.

Signed-off-by: Kars de Jong <jongk@linux-m68k.org>
Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/char/serial167.c