]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
Merge branch 'master' of /home/trondmy/kernel/linux-2.6/
authorTrond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
Sat, 24 Jun 2006 12:41:41 +0000 (08:41 -0400)
committerTrond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
Sat, 24 Jun 2006 17:07:53 +0000 (13:07 -0400)
commit816724e65c72a90a44fbad0ef0b59b186c85fa90
tree421fa29aedff988e392f92780637553e275d37a0
parent70ac4385a13f78bc478f26d317511893741b05bd
parentd384ea691fe4ea8c2dd5b9b8d9042eb181776f18
Merge branch 'master' of /home/trondmy/kernel/linux-2.6/

Conflicts:

fs/nfs/inode.c
fs/super.c

Fix conflicts between patch 'NFS: Split fs/nfs/inode.c' and patch
'VFS: Permit filesystem to override root dentry on mount'
20 files changed:
drivers/usb/core/inode.c
fs/9p/vfs_super.c
fs/afs/mntpt.c
fs/afs/super.c
fs/binfmt_misc.c
fs/cifs/cifsfs.c
fs/configfs/mount.c
fs/debugfs/inode.c
fs/fuse/inode.c
fs/libfs.c
fs/namespace.c
fs/nfs/file.c
fs/nfs/nfs2xdr.c
fs/nfs/super.c
fs/super.c
include/linux/fs.h
include/linux/mount.h
mm/shmem.c
net/sunrpc/rpc_pipe.c
security/inode.c