]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] zd1201 kmalloc size fix
authorAlexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2005 20:11:09 +0000 (13:11 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2005 18:44:30 +0000 (11:44 -0700)
commit81065e2f415af6c028eac13f481fb9e60a0b487b
tree6048dc99e2fd5cc19dc5057cbe5e1beb7f79996f
parent005eca5e74b222db4360f8938140eb843d283325
[PATCH] zd1201 kmalloc size fix

Noticed by Coverity checker.

(akpm: I stole this from Greg's tree and used the (IMO) tidier sizeof(*p)
construct).

Signed-off-by: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/usb/net/zd1201.c