]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] %t... in vsnprintf
authorAl Viro <viro@www.linux.org.uk>
Tue, 23 Aug 2005 21:48:17 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2005 01:43:46 +0000 (18:43 -0700)
commit8032230694ec56c168a1404c67a54d281536cbed
treeb3079a0781ab60de50cf4a0cc69e073985c165b4
parentacd3bd82c08d1a399760605706a86821148243d9
[PATCH] %t... in vsnprintf

handling of %t... (ptrdiff_t) in vsnprintf

Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@parcelfarce.linux.theplanet.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
lib/vsprintf.c