]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[patch 1/1] audit: remove excess kernel-doc
authorRandy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2008 22:16:06 +0000 (14:16 -0800)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Tue, 9 Dec 2008 07:27:40 +0000 (02:27 -0500)
commit7f0ed77d241b60f70136f15b8eef30a3de1fa249
tree23965f89b83f5bfd176eea4ea82dd3a7c90d1e6f
parent0b0c940a91f8e6fd0e1be3e01d5e98997446233b
[patch 1/1] audit: remove excess kernel-doc

Delete excess kernel-doc notation in kernel/auditsc.c:

Warning(linux-2.6.27-git10//kernel/auditsc.c:1481): Excess function parameter or struct member 'tsk' description in 'audit_syscall_entry'
Warning(linux-2.6.27-git10//kernel/auditsc.c:1564): Excess function parameter or struct member 'tsk' description in 'audit_syscall_exit'

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Eric Paris <eparis@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
kernel/auditsc.c