]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
ACPI: update feature-removal-schedule.txt, /sys/firmware/acpi/namespace is gone
authorZhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2007 05:42:47 +0000 (13:42 +0800)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Sun, 22 Jul 2007 06:08:16 +0000 (02:08 -0400)
commit7a9b9068b8c7b526894904c0b9b90354825b8fbd
tree4e0fe1017c47fb112de5247e2f920b25c05e755e
parent4ebf83c8cf89ab13bc23e46b0fcb6178ca23b43c
ACPI: update feature-removal-schedule.txt, /sys/firmware/acpi/namespace is gone

The /sys/firmware/acpi/namespace has already been removed in 2.6.21.

Signed-off-by: Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Documentation/feature-removal-schedule.txt