]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
ALSA: hda: fix incorrect mixer index values for 92hd83xx
authorMatthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.com>
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 22:47:24 +0000 (17:47 -0500)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 22:49:45 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
commit74b7ff48a93f44198ac03cc4e628d713f53d4668
tree8fc50693436ba4105f4c004602412ed766354552
parentf8ccbf65afde5df81a6238b9dc92868fbbd397f7
ALSA: hda: fix incorrect mixer index values for 92hd83xx

Fixed incorrect mixer index values for 92hd83xx codec's audio
input mixer.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_sigmatel.c