]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] ppc64: add memory present
authorAndy Whitcroft <apw@shadowen.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2005 07:08:02 +0000 (00:08 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2005 16:45:05 +0000 (09:45 -0700)
commit74b30be2e183bd9a12d0350698996e3d1969f290
tree4add891144d4f0122794ce4c7befa3db8cdb3b68
parent510f8fa7ba18320d408dd3093663e58f5664f2f0
[PATCH] ppc64: add memory present

Provide hooks for PPC64 to allow memory models to be informed of installed
memory areas.  This allows SPARSEMEM to instantiate mem_map for the populated
areas.

Signed-off-by: Andy Whitcroft <apw@shadowen.org>
Signed-off-by: Dave Hansen <haveblue@us.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Bligh <mbligh@aracnet.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
arch/ppc64/Kconfig
arch/ppc64/mm/numa.c