]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
MAINTAINERS: Add Atheros Linux wireless drivers home page
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2009 18:34:30 +0000 (11:34 -0700)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 15:18:55 +0000 (11:18 -0400)
commit72c706b775777e8ae546756a5d07ffda4a05ed7b
treec6e43dd15f3dba8d5d34dd8aa148fa28c6590994
parentcde1b55b43b71cabb1a94278a809bca21b9df791
MAINTAINERS: Add Atheros Linux wireless drivers home page

On Sun, 2009-09-06 at 12:26 -0700, Luis R. Rodriguez wrote:
> On Sun, Sep 6, 2009 at 10:59 AM, Joe Perches<joe@perches.com> wrote:
> > On Thu, 2009-09-03 at 15:54 -0700, Luis R. Rodriguez wrote:
> >> I'm pleased to announce the new home page to Atheros Linux wireless drivers:
> >> http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/Atheros
> > Perhaps add this to MAINTAINERS?
> Fine by me, except ath5k and ath9k also have their own respective page
> so those can also be added.

(cc's trimmed and maintainers added)

Perhaps this instead:

Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Acked-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
MAINTAINERS