]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PARISC] Kill off broken irqstack code
authorKyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>
Thu, 18 Oct 2007 07:04:56 +0000 (00:04 -0700)
committerKyle McMartin <kyle@shortfin.cabal.ca>
Thu, 18 Oct 2007 07:59:31 +0000 (00:59 -0700)
commit6cc4525d29e22ab831387b6fac371e0118693a25
tree7a748cfdcaf540e31682ed6c50dbdfc6f18bc42b
parent873d50e2e56741406ff9d68c275f0c560e896a80
[PARISC] Kill off broken irqstack code

It's been unfinished and broken long enough, and I have some ideas on how
to do it more cleanly.

Signed-off-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>
arch/parisc/kernel/entry.S
arch/parisc/kernel/head.S
arch/parisc/kernel/init_task.c
arch/parisc/kernel/smp.c
arch/parisc/kernel/vmlinux.lds.S
include/asm-parisc/pgtable.h