]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
uml: fold mmu_context_skas into mm_context
authorJeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2007 08:27:06 +0000 (01:27 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 16 Oct 2007 16:43:06 +0000 (09:43 -0700)
commit6c738ffa9fea6869f5d51882dfefbba746e432b1
treee9b30ccd149f73676422ea5519d6572a3f8e2819
parentfab95c55e3b94e219044dc7a558632d08c198771
uml: fold mmu_context_skas into mm_context

This patch folds mmu_context_skas into struct mm_context, changing all users
of these structures as needed.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Dike <jdike@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
12 files changed:
arch/um/include/skas/mmu-skas.h [deleted file]
arch/um/include/tlb.h
arch/um/include/um_mmu.h
arch/um/kernel/exec.c
arch/um/kernel/reboot.c
arch/um/kernel/skas/mmu.c
arch/um/kernel/skas/process.c
arch/um/kernel/tlb.c
arch/um/sys-i386/ldt.c
arch/um/sys-x86_64/syscalls.c
include/asm-um/ldt.h
include/asm-um/mmu_context.h