]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
nilfs2: update mailing list address
authorRyusuke Konishi <konishi.ryusuke@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Sat, 2 Jan 2010 12:41:53 +0000 (21:41 +0900)
committerRyusuke Konishi <konishi.ryusuke@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Sat, 2 Jan 2010 12:47:04 +0000 (21:47 +0900)
commit6aff43f817ddc54fcd6f0215bfba5d334b0bbbbd
treea18c2c69c5a9c17c835f35aaca63d16e4d012947
parent33e189bd5754dead3ece130da8e62f470f526f36
nilfs2: update mailing list address

This replaces the list address for nilfs discussion to linux-nilfs at
vger.kernel.org from users at nilfs.org.

Signed-off-by: Ryusuke Konishi <konishi.ryusuke@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Documentation/filesystems/nilfs2.txt
MAINTAINERS